B&C Club

The B& C Club was in the heart of Paradise Valley located at 1730 St. Antoine at the corner of Beacon.  It was a black owned club, owned by Roy Lightfoot in 1937.  It would later become Club Owens in 1945, and then Club El Sino under the ownership of William Malone and William Pierce in 1947.

B & C Club Dancers_edited.jpg
El Sino 1948.jpg
B & C Club 1944.jpg
B & C Club 1941.jpg
Club El Sino 1947.jpg
Club El Sino Cover.jpg
Club El Sino Rear Cover.jpg
Club El Sino.jpg

click buttons to explore